Home Album & EP [Album – Ep] Jay Sam – Lost Journey

[Album – Ep] Jay Sam – Lost Journey

by Sharpgistng Staff 1

Nigeria’s fast rising music artist Jay Sam has finally dropped his most anticipated EP entitled: Lost Journey. We see Jay Sam pours out his heart and emotions on this Eight tracks EP. The album is a Banger.

Listen and download below:

1. Jay Sam – Sorkoh
2. Jay Sam Ft. Soti – Like I do
3. Jay Sam – Fire
4. Jay Sam – MagicMan
5. Jay Sam – I Love You
6. Jay Sam Ft. Maxi – Ever
7. Jay Sam – Controller
8. Jay Sam – Ife

You may also like

Leave a Comment