ALBUM: Yung6ix Introduction To Trap-Fro (Zip Download)

Download full Album Yung6ix Introduction To Trap-Fro Album Zip file

Download Yung6ix Introduction To Trap-Fro Album; Nigerian rapper Yung6ix debuts his 3rd studio album themed “Introduction to Trap-Fro”.

The new project houses just 11 dope tracks with features from Peruzzi, Dammy Krane, Sinzu and production credits from Disally, Fresh VDM and E-Kelly

Download Introduction To Trap-fro Album by Yung6ix Zip

1. DOWNLOAD: Intro

2. DOWNLOAD: Energized

3. DOWNLOAD: Work (feat. Disally)

4. DOWNLOAD: On A Daily

5. DOWNLOAD: Ina The Benz

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.