King-Joefresh set to drop new album FIERCE, see tracklist

Nigerian hip hop recording artiste Ahmed Hamidu, professionally known as King-Joefresh is set to release a new album.

King-joefresh I.M.R/Y.B.S CEO revealed that the new body of work is named “Fierce.

The new body of work is expected to be released on December 31st.

The new album compiled of 8 tracklist under his Infinity Music Record Label.

He features artists such as like Magnitude, Mr.Love, Goldy.B, Mykel Coker, Reffhanx, and Horpy-zy.

Producers on the album include Sixco-blaze & Lava.

See album art and tracklist below:-

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.